INSTITUTE TO
support directors
The mission of ILA is to promote the profession of Directors by developing its members into highly qualified, effective and respected Directors. ILA pro- motes best practices in Luxem- bourg in the field of Corporate Governance of companies and institutions notably by providing for high quality training, forum discussion, research, publica- tions and conferences. ILA is the first interlocutor in Luxembourg on issues affecting Directors and play an important role at the European level.
What's on?
Tue 22 Sep 2015 > Wed 23 Sep 2015 | Bachner Legal
Tue 29 Sep 2015 | Golf de Luxembourg
Thu 1 Oct 2015 > Fri 2 Oct 2015 | KPMG Luxembourg
Tue 6 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - EFFECTIVE MINUTE TAKING
Thu 15 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Mon 19 Oct 2015 > Tue 20 Oct 2015 | Brussels (Thon Hotel EU)
Mon 19 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 21 Oct 2015 > Thu 22 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Tue 10 Nov 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Conference - Director's Day 2015
Wed 25 Nov 2015 > Thu 26 Nov 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 25 Nov 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Thu 28 Jan 2016 | Restaurant Namur