INSTITUTE TO
support directors
The mission of ILA is to promote the profession of Directors by developing its members into highly qualified, effective and respected Directors. ILA pro- motes best practices in Luxem- bourg in the field of Corporate Governance of companies and institutions notably by providing for high quality training, forum discussion, research, publica- tions and conferences. ILA is the first interlocutor in Luxembourg on issues affecting Directors and play an important role at the European level.
What's on?
Thu 29 Jan 2015
Tue 21 Apr 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - EFFECTIVE MINUTE TAKING
Tue 5 May 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Tue 5 May 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 6 May 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Wed 13 May 2015
Wed 13 May 2015
Wed 20 May 2015 | Luxembourg Stock Exchange
Wed 20 May 2015 | Luxembourg Stock Exchange
Tue 9 Jun 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Tue 9 Jun 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Tue 16 Jun 2015 | Mondorf Domaine Thermal
Wed 1 Jul 2015 > Thu 2 Jul 2015 > Fri 3 Jul 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg
Fri 3 Jul 2015 | Venue to be confirmed
Tue 29 Sep 2015 | Golf de Luxembourg
Networking - Director's Golf Day
Tue 6 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Kirchberg
Courses / Basic - EFFECTIVE MINUTE TAKING
Mon 19 Oct 2015 > Tue 20 Oct 2015 | Brussels (Thon Hotel EU)
Wed 21 Oct 2015 > Thu 22 Oct 2015 | Chambre de Commerce Luxembourg